Hi Friends!

Over the next two days as we countdown to the “Wild Food” show premiere we will be doing some fun giveaways to those who help spread the word. As a reminder: 

PREMIERE ON TV
Saturday, June 23, 2018
10pm ET/9pm CT/8pm MT/7pm PT 
Destination America Channel

PREMIERE ONLINE
Saturday, June 23, 2018
10pm ET/9pm CT/8pm MT/7pm PT 
www.DestinationAmerica.com and Destination America GO App

 

THE GIVEAWAY DETAILS

Winner:

• Will be selected: At 5pm ET Saturday Premiere Day (June 23rd).

• The winner will Receive: Autographed copy of Girl Hunter Book and custom GP T-shirt of your choosing.

Rules:

• Must share the template below to your Instagram stories, Instagram, Facebook or Twitter and answer the question: What is the wildest food you’ve ever eaten?

• Must Tag us on whichever social media you are using: @GeorgiaPellegrini (FB) / @GeorgiaPellegrini (IG) / and @DestinationAmerica (FB) / @DestinationAmerica (IG) /@GPellegrini (Twitter)/ @DestAmerica (Twitter)

• Must use #ILoveWildFood

• Must be following Georgia Pellegrini on social media.

HERE IS THE IMAGE TO POST:

Now get going and see you on social media and on the show Saturday night! I can’t wait to take you on this journey with me!

You Might Also Like


Georgia Pellegrini

Growing up on her family’s farm in upstate New York, Georgia developed a passion for simple farm-to table food and a deep connection to the outdoors. Having worked in the finance world after college, she decided to leave her cubicle and reconnect with her roots. After graduating from the French Culinary Institute, she began working in Michelin restaurants in New York and France, and soon started leading her renowned Adventure Getaways: excursions around the country aimed at promoting “manual literacy” and helping participants step outside of their comfort zone and experience life more viscerally. Georgia is a firm believer in empowering people to be self-sufficient, identify personal strengths and pursue their life passions.